School Leadership Team

 Responsible for
 Mr Jon Nunes        Headteacher  
 Mr Ben Houghton Deputy Headteacher Curriculum and Teaching and Learning
 Mr Paul Conkie Deputy Headteacher Timetables, Data and Reports
 Mr Daniel East Assistant Headteacher Key Stage 4 and Behaviour
 Mrs Isobel  George              Assistant Headteacher Teaching School
 Miss Rose Haywood Assistant Headteacher Sixth Form
 Mr Martin Sills Assistant Headteacher Inclusion, Interventions and Pupil Premium.   Designated Safeguarding Lead.
 Mr Paul Stephens Assistant Headteacher Key Stage 3 and Head of Year 7 
 Mrs Kim Laney School Business Leader Financial Management and School Site

 Heads of Unit

 Mr P Stephens            Head of Year 7
 Mr Mark Newall  Head of Cotswold House
 Miss Fiona Lockhart  Head of Mendip House
 Mr James Hobbs  Head of Sedgemoor House  
 Mrs Sally Walton   Head of Quantock House
 Mr Darran Lewis  Head of Year 12
 Mr Adam Moore  Head of Year 13
Ms Laura Donnelly  SEN Coordinator

Staff Responsible for Child Protection /Safeguarding Matters

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mr Martin Sills

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs Ally Cheeseman

* * *

Please click the following links for details of the school organisation: 

Teaching Staff 2019-20

Support Staff 2019-20

Tutor Groups 2019-20